Atam Sales Offices

Delhi Sales Office
Mr. Sanjay Jain / Mr. ManiKant
16/1090 E, Khalsa Nagar
Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110 005
Tel: 25789904, 25820644
Fax: +91-11-25760230
Email: delhi@atampost.com
     
Bangalore Sales Office   Chennai Sales Office
20/1 - Ram Krishna Matt Road
Ulsoor, Bangalore - 560008
Tel: 09343445425
Email: bangalore@atampost.com
  Room No. 366, Kavery Complex
96/104, Numgambakkam High Road, Chennai - 600 034
Tel: 09382665676
Email: chennai@atampost.com
     
Ludhiana Sales Office   Mumbai Sales Office
3rd Floor, Bhagwati Towers
R.K. Road
Ludhiana - 141 008
Tel: 2701405, 98150-21905
E mail: ludhiana@atampost.com
  # 11, Dathareya Apartment
Opp. K.C.A. Hostel, Veronica Road
Bandra (W), Mumbai - 50
Tel: 9324541737
Email: mumbai@atampost.com
     
Pune Sales Office   Tirupur Sales Office
Flat No. 204, Building E
Trimurti Nagar, Bhekrai Nagar
Post Phursungi, Ta-Haweli
Pune – 412 308
Tel: 093733-27079
Email: pune@atampost.com
  New No.– 04, Old No. – 26,
Duraisamypuram,
1st Street, P.N.Road
Tirupur – 641 602
Tel: 093630-05819
Email: tirupur@atampost.com
     
Back to Contact Main Page